Databases

HABRI Central

The Human Animal Bond Research Initiative studies the relationships between people and animals. This database of references to human-animal interaction literature helps you to discover existing research.

Handbook of International Financial Terms [Full Text]

This Handbook is the most comprehensive and up-to-date reference book on the world of finance. There are numerous examples to show how particular calculations and instruments are used; details are also given of acronyms, currencies, and major markets.

Handbook of Latin American Studies - HLAS (LC)

The Handbook is a bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars. Each year, more than 130 academics from around the world choose over 5,000 works for inclusion in the Handbook. Continuously published since 1936, the Handbook offers Latin Americanists an essential guide to available resources.

Handbook of Research on ePortfolios [Full Text]

This handbook covers the major themes of ePortfolios in the educational settion, addressing all of the major issues, from concept to technology to implementation. It includes many case studies.

Handbook of Research on Literacy in Technology at the K-12 Level [Full Text]

This handbook covers the issues, methods, and theories that define the converging worlds of literacy and technology at the pre-collegiate level.

Handbooks - Protocols (Qiagen) [Full Text]

Provides researchers with comprehensive collection of links to three areas of full text bioscience research protocols namely cell biology, molecular biology, immunology. Current and retrospective coverage.

Dates of Coverage: 
current and some retrospective

Hanford Technical Library

HTL is a research and technical library, operated by Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, with resources unique to southeastern Washington and the Pacific Northwest.

HAPI - Health & Psychosocial Instruments (EBSCO)

Comprehensive bibliographic coverage of a wide variety of evaluation and measurement tools for health and psychosocial studies, for practitioners, educators, researchers, and students.

HathiTrust Digital Library [Full Text]

HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.

Health Source Consumer (EBSCO) [Full Text]

This is a rich collection of consumer health information. This resource provides access to nearly 80 full text, 1,000 health-related pamphlets and more than 130 health reference books.

Pages

Search

Subject