Databases

E-Print ArXiv [Full Text]

E-Print ArXiv is a fully automated electronic archive and distribution server for research papers. It covers areas such as physics and related disciplines, mathematics, nonlinear sciences, and computer science.

EconLit (EBSCO)

EconLit is a reliable source of citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1969. It provides comprehensive information on accounting, capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more. EconLit records include abstracts of books, journal articles, and working papers published by the Cambridge University Press. These sources bring the total records available on the database to more than 825,000.

Dates of Coverage: 
1969-

Education Full Text (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)

This full-text source of education scholarship provides coverage for a wide range of topics, including adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, secondary education, teaching methods and much more.

Educational Administration Abstracts (EBSCO

Educational Administration Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.

English Short Title Catalogue

The English Short Title Catalogue lists over 460,000 items published between 1473 and 1800 mainly in Britain and North America. The items are mainly, but not exclusively, in English and are from the collections of the British Library and over 2,000 other libraries.

ERIC (EBSCO) [Full Text]

This education database provides citations and abstracts to journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, and standards and guidelines from 1966 to the present.

Dates of Coverage: 
1966 to the present

ERIC (OCLC)

This education database provides citations and abstracts to journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, and standards and guidelines from 1966 to the present.

Dates of Coverage: 
1966 - present

ERIC (Proquest)

This education database provides citations and abstracts to journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, and standards and guidelines from 1966 to the present.

Dates of Coverage: 
1966 - present

ERIC (USDE)

The Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) is a digital library of education-related resources.

Eskimo Database [Full Text]

Nearly 200 titles—primarily books and journal articles have been included in the database and are uniformly searchable with powerful text-retrieval software.

Pages

Search

Subject