Databases

Education Full Text (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)

This full-text source of education scholarship provides coverage for a wide range of topics, including adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, secondary education, teaching methods and much more.

Educational Administration Abstracts (EBSCO

Educational Administration Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.

Encyclopedia of Distance Learning [Full Text]

Offers comprehensive coverage of the issues, concepts, trends, and technologies of distance learning. Over 400 international contributors from over 35 countries covering topics such as workforce training, accessing education, digital divide, etc

ERIC (EBSCO) [Full Text]

This education database provides citations and abstracts to journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, and standards and guidelines from 1966 to the present.

Dates of Coverage: 
1966 to the present

ERIC (OCLC)

This education database provides citations and abstracts to journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, and standards and guidelines from 1966 to the present.

Dates of Coverage: 
1966 - present

ERIC (Proquest)

This education database provides citations and abstracts to journal articles, books, theses, curriculi, conference papers, and standards and guidelines from 1966 to the present.

Dates of Coverage: 
1966 - present

ERIC (USDE)

The Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) is a digital library of education-related resources.