Databases

Data Citation Index

Access an array of data across subjects and regions, providing a comprehensive picture of research output to understand data in context and maximize research efforts. The Data Citation Index on the Web of Science provides a single point of access to quality research data from repositories across disciplines and around the world. Through linked content and summary information, this data is displayed within the broader context of the scholarly research, enabling users to gain perspective that is lost when data sets or repositories are viewed in isolation. These connections allow researchers to efficiently access to an array of data across subjects and regions, providing a comprehensive picture of research output, to maximize research efforts and accurately assess importance

Direct Marketing Educational Foundation - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

DMEF Academic Data contains four individual data sets, each containing customer buying history for about 100,000 customers of nationally known catalog and non-profit database marketing businesses. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Dow Jones Averages - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Dow Jones covers the Dow Jones Averages and the Dow Jones Total Return Indexes. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.