Databases

CAB Abstracts (CABI)

Citations with abstracts to the world literature on all aspects of agriculture including forestry and nutrition. ##Updated weekly. Contains all data from these individual CABI indexes: Agroforestry Abstracts, Field Crop Abstracts, Forest Products Abstracts, Forestry Abstracts, Grassland and forage Abstracts, Horticultural Abstracts, Irrigation and Drainage Abstracts, Nutrition Abstracts : Human Nutrition, Plant Breeding Abstracts, Potato Abstracts, Review of Plant Pathology, Seed Abstracts, Soils and Fertilizers, Weed Abstracts, Wheat Barley and Triticale Abstracts.

Dates of Coverage: 
1988-present

CAB Abstracts (VetMed Resource) [Full Text]

Includes citations with abstracts to articles, as well as some full-text articles, to the world's literature of veterinary medicine and animal health. Updated weekly.

Cabell's Educational Directories [Full Text]

Cabell's Directories includes access to Educational Curriculum & Methods; Educational Psychology & Administration; and Educational Technology & Library Science

Cambridge University Press Journals (CUP) [Full Text]

Full text of journals published by Cambridge University Press.

Campus Courtesy (WSU) [Full Text]

A booklet on manners "compiled by the house council of 1929-30 because it felt a need on our campus for the knowledge therein contained."--Cf tp##Includes sections on chaperons, table manners entertainment, dress, and campus courtesy.

Canadian Oxford Dictionary [Full Text]

The dictionary combines coverage of international English with information on English as it is particularly used in Canada. Definitions are presented so that the meaning most familiar to Canadians appears first and foremost.

Catalog of US Government Publications (GPO)

Finding tool for federal publications that includes descriptive records for historical and current publications and provides direct links to those that are available online. Currently covers publications from 1976 to the present.

Dates of Coverage: 
1976-present

CBOE Indexes - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

The CBOE (Chicago Board Options Exchange) Volatility Index (VIX) is a key measure of market expectations of near-term volatility conveyed by S&P 500 stock index option prices. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

CCH Tax Research (CCH) - SEE IntelliConnect [Full Text]

Provides comprehensive and up-to-date tax information, covering federal, state, and local primary source material; also includes CCH's explanations, analysis and practice aids.

Dates of Coverage: 
1990 - present (Internal Revenue Code, 1978 - present)

Center for Research Libraries

The Center for Research Libraries (CRL) is a consortium of North American universities, colleges, and independent research libraries. The consortium acquires and preserves traditional and digital resources for research and teaching and makes them available to member institutions.

Pages

Search

Subject