Databases

Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion [Full Text]

Available in the Berg Fashion Library, the Encyclopedia explores all aspects of dress and fashion globally, from pre-history to the present day in over 760 in-depth articles. Also, includes over 2,000 images.

Berg Fashion Library [Full Text]

Portal that provides online access to the Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion; the full text of nearly 70 Berg fashion e-books, which will be added to on an ongoing basis; extensive color images; and links to articles in Oxford Art Online.

Business Source Complete (EBSCO) [Full Text]

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.