Databases

ACS Journals Search [Full Text]

Search the journals of the American Chemical Society.

Agri2000 (SIDALC)

Enables searches in the databases developed by national and international research and/or educational institutions of Latin America and the Caribbean.

AGRIS (FAO)

AGRIS is the international information system for the agricultural sciences and technology. It was created by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) in 1974, to facilitate information exchange and to bring together world literature dealing with all aspects of agriculture. AGRIS is a cooperative system in which participating countries input references to the literature produced within their boundaries and, in return, draw on the information provided by the other participants. To date, 240 national, international and intergovernmental centers participate.

ASABE Technical Library [Full Text]

This site provides access to the publications of the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers: Standards, Journals, some annual and section meeting papers, conference proceedings and assorted other publications.

ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (SEDL) (Pullman)

The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (SEDL) (Vancouver) [Full Text]

The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

Athena [Full Text]

Provides access to disparate datatypes related to the control of gene expression as well as a large set of data visualization, mining, and analysis tools. Supplemented by collaboration of BBC at University of Toronto who supply gene expression data mining and motif finding tools.

Dates of Coverage: 
current

Search

Subject