Databases

AAS Historical Periodicals Collection (American Antiquarian Society/EBSCO)

American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection provides digital access to a comprehensive collection of American periodicals published between 1684 and 1912.  Subject coverage includes: advertising, health, women's issues, science, the history of slavery, industry and professions, religious issues, culture and the arts, and more.  Produced by a partnership between EBSCO and the American Antiquarian Society (AAS).

Dates of Coverage: 
1684-1912

Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) [Full Text]

Academic Search Complete includes full text for 1800 publications as well as images, for nearly every academic field of study.

ACM Digital Library [Full Text]

Full text of every journal article, conference proceeding and newsletter ever published by the Association for Computing Machinery.

Dates of Coverage: 
1960-present

American FactFinder [Full Text]

Primary distribution mechanism for all Census 2000 products and data. Includes data from 2000 and 1990 Decennial Censuses, 1997 Economic Census, and the American Community Survey. Provides demographic profiles and generates tables, reports, and maps

Audit Analytics - "Provided by WSU College of Business" [Full Text]

Audit Analytics provides detailed audit information on over 1,200 accounting firms and 15,000 publicly registered companies. WRDS account required for WRDS access. WSU Faculty and Graduate students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS website.

Search

Subject