• A Apply A filter
  • B Apply B filter
  • C Apply C filter
  • D Apply D filter
  • E Apply E filter
  • F Apply F filter
  • G Apply G filter
  • H Apply H filter
  • I Apply I filter
  • J Apply J filter
  • K Apply K filter
  • L Apply L filter
  • M Apply M filter
  • N Apply N filter
  • O Apply O filter
  • P Apply P filter
  • Q Apply Q filter
  • R Apply R filter
  • S Apply S filter
  • T Apply T filter
  • U Apply U filter
  • V Apply V filter
  • W Apply W filter
  • X Apply X filter
  • Y Apply Y filter
  • Z Apply Z filter
  • 0-9 Apply 0-9 filter
  • # Apply # filter

Databases

American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933-1955

The print index, Doctoral Dissertations Accepted by American Universities (DDAAU), is now available digitally as American Doctoral Dissertations 1933-1955™. EBSCO Information Services (EBSCO) and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston worked together to digitize the content and build the free database from the volumes originally published by the H.W. Wilson Company. This effort was made possible through a donation from the H.W. Wilson Foundation.

Derwent Innovations Index

Derwent Innovations Index® facilitates rapid, precise patent searching, letting you conduct patent and citation searches of inventions in chemical, electrical, electronic, and mechanical engineering. This resource merges the value-added patent information from Derwent World Patents Index® with the patent citation information from Derwent Patent Citation Index®. You can use additional descriptive information and coding to quickly grasp a patent's significance and its relationship to other patents. Reduce duplication of R&D; track competitors' activities; detect and avoid patent infringement; identify potential gaps in the marketplace and possible licensing opportunities.

Dates of Coverage: 
1963-

Dissertations & Theses @ WSU (PQ)

Provides full text of WSU authored dissertations and theses. Some WSU resources may have an embargo period and not be available.

Dates of Coverage: 
Coverage varies

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) [Full Text]

Full text of over 9000 books on a variety of topics. Requires user to set up an account from a computer on campus.

National Academies Press Ebooks (NAP) [Full Text]

A searchable, multidisciplinary collection of Electronic Books published by the National Academies Press.

NetLibrary (EBSCO) SEE: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) [Full Text]

Full text of over 9000 books on a variety of topics. Requires user to set up an account from a computer on campus.

WorldCat (OCLC)

Books and other materials in libraries worldwide. Over 30 million records. Subscription version available to WSU all campuses with sophisticated search interface. Updated daily.

WorldCat for Guests

Books and other materials in libraries worldwide. Over 30 million records. Simplified search interface available to the general public. Updated daily.

Search

Subject